Deep-Seated Water & Bringing Internet/Wifi Connectivity Into Rural & Semi-rural Areas

Deep-Seated Water & Bringing Internet/Wifi Connectivity Into Rural & Semi-rural Areas

Dr Refaigo: The Nubian ThroneImperial Matriarch the Empress of the Nubia-Sheba Africa Continent Royal Kingdoms Queen SHEBAH III The Queen Of Sheba and Crown Parliament of The African Kingdoms Federation in collaboration with the Arab – African Council For integration and Development (AACID) & REFAI-NGO Member Nations Supreme Council, the World Peace Committee-WPC, World Organization Of States: The ARC-Alliance Royal Community 2020 International ZOOM Summit.

Master of Ceremonies: Cary Goulston

Theme: Globalization 4.0 RESET EARTH The 4th Industrial Revolution KINGDOMS Orientation & Preparation WEEKLY SUMMIT-CONFERENCE

TOPIC: DEEP-SEATED WATER & BRINGING INTERNET/WIFI CONNECTIVITY INTO RURAL & SEMI-RURAL AREAS

(Water is THE key in this new era for Survival and at the potential root at future wars for Man’s survival)

Time: This is a recurring weekly meeting EACH MONDAY

DATE & TIME WEEKLY: Each Monday 2020 -2023 3pm – 7pm South-Africa (Central African Time)
Upcoming event: Monday 19 Sept:  9:00 am (East Coast)  2pm (UK Time Zone)  3pm (South Africa)

shares